Commit cc2020e6 authored by Alan Cox's avatar Alan Cox Committed by Linus Torvalds

MAINTAINERS needs further order fixing

Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 754cdd4a
......@@ -4022,12 +4022,41 @@ M: ballabio_dario@emc.com
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
UCLINUX (AND M68KNOMMU)
P: Greg Ungerer
M: gerg@uclinux.org
W: http://www.uclinux.org/
L: uclinux-dev@uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
S: Maintained
UCLINUX FOR NEC V850
P: Miles Bader
UCLINUX FOR RENESAS H8/300
P: Yoshinori Sato
M: ysato@users.sourceforge.jp
W: http://uclinux-h8.sourceforge.jp/
S: Supported
UDF FILESYSTEM
P: Jan Kara
M: jack@suse.cz
W: http://linux-udf.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
UFS FILESYSTEM
P: Evgeniy Dushistov
M: dushistov@mail.ru
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
UltraSPARC (sparc64):
P: David S. Miller
M: davem@davemloft.net
L: sparclinux@vger.kernel.org
T: git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-2.6.git
S: Maintained
UNIFORM CDROM DRIVER
P: Jens Axboe
M: axboe@kernel.dk
......@@ -4074,6 +4103,13 @@ L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.linux-usb.org/usbnet
S: Maintained
USB DIAMOND RIO500 DRIVER
P: Cesar Miquel
M: miquel@df.uba.ar
L: rio500-users@lists.sourceforge.net
W: http://rio500.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
USB EHCI DRIVER
P: David Brownell
M: dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net
......@@ -4328,42 +4364,6 @@ M: romieu@fr.zoreil.com
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
UCLINUX (AND M68KNOMMU)
P: Greg Ungerer
M: gerg@uclinux.org
W: http://www.uclinux.org/
L: uclinux-dev@uclinux.org (subscribers-only)
S: Maintained
UCLINUX FOR NEC V850
P: Miles Bader
UCLINUX FOR RENESAS H8/300
P: Yoshinori Sato
M: ysato@users.sourceforge.jp
W: http://uclinux-h8.sourceforge.jp/
S: Supported
UFS FILESYSTEM
P: Evgeniy Dushistov
M: dushistov@mail.ru
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
UltraSPARC (sparc64):
P: David S. Miller
M: davem@davemloft.net
L: sparclinux@vger.kernel.org
T: git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-2.6.git
S: Maintained
USB DIAMOND RIO500 DRIVER
P: Cesar Miquel
M: miquel@df.uba.ar
L: rio500-users@lists.sourceforge.net
W: http://rio500.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
VIDEO FOR LINUX
P: Mauro Carvalho Chehab
M: mchehab@infradead.org
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment