Commit c3a803e8 authored by Alexander Duyck's avatar Alexander Duyck Committed by David S. Miller
Browse files

Update Intel Ethernet Driver maintainers list



I will no longer be working for Intel as of today.  As such I am removing
myself from the maintainers list and adding my replacement, Matthew Vick
as he will be taking over maintenance of the fm10k driver.
Signed-off-by: default avatarAlexander Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@intel.com>
Acked-by: default avatarJeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
parent 93fdd47e
...@@ -4789,14 +4789,14 @@ M: Deepak Saxena <dsaxena@plexity.net> ...@@ -4789,14 +4789,14 @@ M: Deepak Saxena <dsaxena@plexity.net>
S: Maintained S: Maintained
F: drivers/char/hw_random/ixp4xx-rng.c F: drivers/char/hw_random/ixp4xx-rng.c
INTEL ETHERNET DRIVERS (e100/e1000/e1000e/igb/igbvf/ixgb/ixgbe/ixgbevf/i40e/i40evf) INTEL ETHERNET DRIVERS (e100/e1000/e1000e/fm10k/igb/igbvf/ixgb/ixgbe/ixgbevf/i40e/i40evf)
M: Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com> M: Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@intel.com>
M: Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@intel.com> M: Jesse Brandeburg <jesse.brandeburg@intel.com>
M: Bruce Allan <bruce.w.allan@intel.com> M: Bruce Allan <bruce.w.allan@intel.com>
M: Carolyn Wyborny <carolyn.wyborny@intel.com> M: Carolyn Wyborny <carolyn.wyborny@intel.com>
M: Don Skidmore <donald.c.skidmore@intel.com> M: Don Skidmore <donald.c.skidmore@intel.com>
M: Greg Rose <gregory.v.rose@intel.com> M: Greg Rose <gregory.v.rose@intel.com>
M: Alex Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@intel.com> M: Matthew Vick <matthew.vick@intel.com>
M: John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com> M: John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>
M: Mitch Williams <mitch.a.williams@intel.com> M: Mitch Williams <mitch.a.williams@intel.com>
M: Linux NICS <linux.nics@intel.com> M: Linux NICS <linux.nics@intel.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment