Commit ba9a5918 authored by Douglas Thompson's avatar Douglas Thompson Committed by Linus Torvalds

drivers/edac: add to maintainers new info

Update maintainer information on edac components
Signed-off-by: default avatarDoug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com>
Cc: Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 420390f0
......@@ -1352,21 +1352,23 @@ S: Supported
EDAC-CORE
P: Doug Thompson
M: norsk5@xmission.com
M: dougthompson@xmission.com
L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Supported
EDAC-E752X
P: Mark Gross
P: Doug Thompson
M: mark.gross@intel.com
M: dougthompson@xmission.com
L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
EDAC-E7XXX
P: Doug Thompson
M: norsk5@xmission.com
M: dougthompson@xmission.com
L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
......@@ -1387,7 +1389,23 @@ S: Maintained
EDAC-I5000
P: Doug Thompson
M: norsk5@xmission.com
M: dougthompson@xmission.com
L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
EDAC-I82975X
P: Ranganathan Desikan
P: Arvind R.
M: rdesikan@jetzbroadband.com
M: arvind@acarlab.com
L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
EDAC-PASEMI
P: Egor Martovetsky
M: egor@pasemi.com
L: bluesmoke-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment