Commit b9b0332f authored by Bob Picco's avatar Bob Picco Committed by Linus Torvalds

[PATCH] HPET, Maintainers

This patch identifies the HPET Maintainers.  Clemens in taking over as
primary maintainer for the HPET driver.  Clemens has i386 hardware with
HPET and is a better choice than me because of this.  I've shared this
patch with all cc: recipients and there is agreement on ownership.
Hopefully this eliminates future confusion in terms of where HPET
maintenance is owned.
Signed-off-by: default avatarBob Picco <bob.picco@hp.com>
Cc: <clemens@ladisch.de>
Cc: <venkatesh.pallipadi@intel.com>
Cc: <bob.picco@hp.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
parent 878129a3
......@@ -1077,6 +1077,26 @@ P: Jaroslav Kysela
M: perex@suse.cz
S: Maintained
HPET: High Precision Event Timers driver (hpet.c)
P: Clemens Ladisch
M: clemens@ladisch.de
S: Maintained
HPET: i386
P: Venkatesh Pallipadi (Venki)
M: venkatesh.pallipadi@intel.com
S: Maintained
HPET: x86_64
P: Andi Kleen and Vojtech Pavlik
M: ak@muc.de and vojtech@suse.cz
S: Maintained
HPET: ACPI hpet.c
P: Bob Picco
M: bob.picco@hp.com
S: Maintained
HPFS FILESYSTEM
P: Mikulas Patocka
M: mikulas@artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment