All new accounts created on Gitlab now require administrator approval. If you invite any collaborators, please let Flux staff know so they can approve the accounts.

Commit 88de3cab authored by Mark A. Greer's avatar Mark A. Greer Committed by Paul Mackerras

[POWERPC] MAINTAINERS shouldn't reference linuxppc-embedded

Powerpc patches should be posted to linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org, so modify
MAINTAINERS to no longer reference linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org.
Signed-off-by: default avatarMark A. Greer <mgreer@mvista.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
parent 0de2d820
......@@ -1543,7 +1543,7 @@ P: Pantelis Antoniou
M: pantelis.antoniou@gmail.com
P: Vitaly Bordug
M: vbordug@ru.mvista.com
L: linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
L: linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
......@@ -1551,14 +1551,14 @@ FREESCALE HIGHSPEED USB DEVICE DRIVER
P: Li Yang
M: leoli@freescale.com
L: linux-usb-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
L: linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
L: linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
S: Maintained
FREESCALE QUICC ENGINE UCC ETHERNET DRIVER
P: Li Yang
M: leoli@freescale.com
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
L: linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
L: linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
S: Maintained
FILE LOCKING (flock() and fcntl()/lockf())
......@@ -2291,7 +2291,6 @@ M: tnt@246tNt.com
W: http://www.246tNt.com/mpc52xx/
W: http://www.penguinppc.org/
L: linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
L: linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
S: Maintained
LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED PPC4XX
......@@ -2300,7 +2299,7 @@ M: jwboyer@linux.vnet.ibm.com
P: Matt Porter
M: mporter@kernel.crashing.org
W: http://www.penguinppc.org/
L: linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
L: linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
T: git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jwboyer/powerpc.git
S: Maintained
......@@ -2308,21 +2307,21 @@ LINUX FOR POWERPC BOOT CODE
P: Tom Rini
M: trini@kernel.crashing.org
W: http://www.penguinppc.org/
L: linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
L: linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
S: Maintained
LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED PPC8XX
P: Marcelo Tosatti
M: marcelo@kvack.org
W: http://www.penguinppc.org/
L: linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
L: linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
S: Maintained
LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED PPC83XX AND PPC85XX
P: Kumar Gala
M: galak@kernel.crashing.org
W: http://www.penguinppc.org/
L: linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
L: linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
S: Maintained
LINUX FOR POWERPC PA SEMI PWRFICIENT
......@@ -2978,7 +2977,7 @@ POWERPC 4xx EMAC DRIVER
P: Eugene Surovegin
M: ebs@ebshome.net
W: http://kernel.ebshome.net/emac/
L: linuxppc-embedded@ozlabs.org
L: linuxppc-dev@ozlabs.org
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment