Commit 888cdbc2 authored by Dan Williams's avatar Dan Williams Committed by Linus Torvalds

hugetlb: fix compile error on tile

Inlude asm/pgtable.h to get the definition for pud_t to fix:

  include/linux/hugetlb.h:203:29: error: unknown type name 'pud_t'
Signed-off-by: default avatarDan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Cc: Liviu Dudau <liviu.dudau@arm.com>
Cc: Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com>
Cc: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com>
Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 083fc214
......@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
#include <linux/cgroup.h>
#include <linux/list.h>
#include <linux/kref.h>
#include <asm/pgtable.h>
struct ctl_table;
struct user_struct;
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment