Commit 869a84e1 authored by Grygorii Strashko's avatar Grygorii Strashko Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

mm/memblock: remove unnecessary inclusions of bootmem.h



Clean-up to remove depedency with bootmem headers.
Signed-off-by: default avatarGrygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarSantosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@sisk.pl>
Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org>
Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz>
Cc: Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>
Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 10e89523
......@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@
#include <linux/device.h>
#include <linux/highmem.h>
#include <linux/backing-dev.h>
#include <linux/bootmem.h>
#include <linux/splice.h>
#include <linux/pfn.h>
#include <linux/export.h>
......
......@@ -9,7 +9,6 @@
#include <linux/swap.h>
#include <linux/interrupt.h>
#include <linux/pagemap.h>
#include <linux/bootmem.h>
#include <linux/compiler.h>
#include <linux/export.h>
#include <linux/pagevec.h>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment