Commit 825fcfce authored by Matt Fleming's avatar Matt Fleming Committed by Ingo Molnar

MAINTAINERS: Change Matt Fleming's email address

My Intel email address will soon expire. Replace it with my
personal address so people still know where to send patches.
Signed-off-by: default avatarMatt Fleming <matt.fleming@intel.com>
Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1444494136-10333-1-git-send-email-matt@codeblueprint.co.ukSigned-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
parent 149fadf2
...@@ -4003,7 +4003,7 @@ S: Maintained ...@@ -4003,7 +4003,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: sound/usb/misc/ua101.c F: sound/usb/misc/ua101.c
EXTENSIBLE FIRMWARE INTERFACE (EFI) EXTENSIBLE FIRMWARE INTERFACE (EFI)
M: Matt Fleming <matt.fleming@intel.com> M: Matt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk>
L: linux-efi@vger.kernel.org L: linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mfleming/efi.git T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mfleming/efi.git
S: Maintained S: Maintained
...@@ -4018,7 +4018,7 @@ F: include/linux/efi*.h ...@@ -4018,7 +4018,7 @@ F: include/linux/efi*.h
EFI VARIABLE FILESYSTEM EFI VARIABLE FILESYSTEM
M: Matthew Garrett <matthew.garrett@nebula.com> M: Matthew Garrett <matthew.garrett@nebula.com>
M: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org> M: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
M: Matt Fleming <matt.fleming@intel.com> M: Matt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk>
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mfleming/efi.git T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mfleming/efi.git
L: linux-efi@vger.kernel.org L: linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained S: Maintained
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment