Commit 7ad031ee authored by Jitendra Kalsaria's avatar Jitendra Kalsaria Committed by David S. Miller
Browse files

qlcnic: Adding Maintainers.


Signed-off-by: default avatarJitendra Kalsaria <jitendra.kalsaria@qlogic.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
parent 8c91e162
...@@ -6651,10 +6651,12 @@ F: Documentation/networking/LICENSE.qla3xxx ...@@ -6651,10 +6651,12 @@ F: Documentation/networking/LICENSE.qla3xxx
F: drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qla3xxx.* F: drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qla3xxx.*
QLOGIC QLCNIC (1/10)Gb ETHERNET DRIVER QLOGIC QLCNIC (1/10)Gb ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Himanshu Madhani <himanshu.madhani@qlogic.com>
M: Rajesh Borundia <rajesh.borundia@qlogic.com> M: Rajesh Borundia <rajesh.borundia@qlogic.com>
M: Shahed Shaikh <shahed.shaikh@qlogic.com> M: Shahed Shaikh <shahed.shaikh@qlogic.com>
M: Jitendra Kalsaria <jitendra.kalsaria@qlogic.com> M: Jitendra Kalsaria <jitendra.kalsaria@qlogic.com>
M: Sony Chacko <sony.chacko@qlogic.com> M: Sony Chacko <sony.chacko@qlogic.com>
M: Sucheta Chakraborty <sucheta.chakraborty@qlogic.com>
M: linux-driver@qlogic.com M: linux-driver@qlogic.com
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported S: Supported
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment