Commit 70ecb3cb authored by Joonsoo Kim's avatar Joonsoo Kim Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

mm/debug_pagealloc: remove obsolete Kconfig options

These are obsolete since commit e30825f1

 ("mm/debug-pagealloc:
prepare boottime configurable") was merged.  So remove them.

[pebolle@tiscali.nl: find obsolete Kconfig options]
Signed-off-by: default avatarJoonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>
Cc: Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org>
Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org>
Cc: Dave Hansen <dave@sr71.net>
Cc: Michal Nazarewicz <mina86@mina86.com>
Cc: Jungsoo Son <jungsoo.son@lge.com>
Acked-by: default avatarDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 75069f2b
......@@ -14,7 +14,6 @@ config DEBUG_PAGEALLOC
depends on !KMEMCHECK
select PAGE_EXTENSION
select PAGE_POISONING if !ARCH_SUPPORTS_DEBUG_PAGEALLOC
select PAGE_GUARD if ARCH_SUPPORTS_DEBUG_PAGEALLOC
---help---
Unmap pages from the kernel linear mapping after free_pages().
This results in a large slowdown, but helps to find certain types
......@@ -27,13 +26,5 @@ config DEBUG_PAGEALLOC
that would result in incorrect warnings of memory corruption after
a resume because free pages are not saved to the suspend image.
config WANT_PAGE_DEBUG_FLAGS
bool
config PAGE_POISONING
bool
select WANT_PAGE_DEBUG_FLAGS
config PAGE_GUARD
bool
select WANT_PAGE_DEBUG_FLAGS
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment