Commit 7071f6b2 authored by Sebastian Andrzej Siewior's avatar Sebastian Andrzej Siewior Committed by Ingo Molnar

x86/intel/moorestown: Change intel_scu_devices_create() to __devinit

The allmodconfig hits:

 WARNING: vmlinux.o(.text+0x6553d): Section mismatch in
          reference from the function intel_scu_devices_create() to the
          function .devinit.text: spi_register_board_info()
	  [...]

This patch marks intel_scu_devices_create() as devinit because
it only calls a devinit function, spi_register_board_info().
Signed-off-by: default avatarSebastian Andrzej Siewior <sebastian@breakpoint.cc>
Cc: Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tang <feng.tang@intel.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20120531212025.GA8519@breakpoint.ccSigned-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
parent 4af463d2
......@@ -782,7 +782,7 @@ BLOCKING_NOTIFIER_HEAD(intel_scu_notifier);
EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(intel_scu_notifier);
/* Called by IPC driver */
void intel_scu_devices_create(void)
void __devinit intel_scu_devices_create(void)
{
int i;
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment