Commit 5eb1eb4e authored by Donghwa Lee's avatar Donghwa Lee Committed by Linus Torvalds

MAINTAINERS: add entry for exynos mipi display drivers

I'd like to add Inki Dae, Donghwa Lee and Kyungmin Park as maintainers
who developers for exynos mipi display drivers for
video/driver/exynos/exynos_mipi* and include/video/exynos_mipi*.
Signed-off-by: default avatarDonghwa Lee <dh09.lee@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarInki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarKyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Cc: Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de>
Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Cc: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 4c57c7e4
......@@ -2355,6 +2355,15 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/gpu/drm/exynos
F: include/drm/exynos*
EXYNOS MIPI DISPLAY DRIVERS
M: Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
M: Donghwa Lee <dh09.lee@samsung.com>
M: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
L: linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/video/exynos/exynos_mipi*
F: include/video/exynos_mipi*
DSCC4 DRIVER
M: Francois Romieu <romieu@fr.zoreil.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment