Commit 5e763d29 authored by Adrian Hunter's avatar Adrian Hunter Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

ARM: OMAP: RX51: set MMC capabilities and power-saving flag



Specify MMC capabilities and set the power-saving flag for RX51.
Signed-off-by: default avatarAdrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@nokia.com>
Acked-by: default avatarMatt Fleming <matt@console-pimps.org>
Cc: Ian Molton <ian@mnementh.co.uk>
Cc: "Roberto A. Foglietta" <roberto.foglietta@gmail.com>
Cc: Jarkko Lavinen <jarkko.lavinen@nokia.com>
Cc: Denis Karpov <ext-denis.2.karpov@nokia.com>
Cc: Pierre Ossman <pierre@ossman.eu>
Cc: Philip Langdale <philipl@overt.org>
Cc: "Madhusudhan" <madhu.cr@ti.com>
Cc: <linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent e2bf08d6
......@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@
#include <linux/delay.h>
#include <linux/regulator/machine.h>
#include <linux/gpio.h>
#include <linux/mmc/host.h>
#include <mach/mcspi.h>
#include <mach/mux.h>
......@@ -102,6 +103,7 @@ static struct twl4030_hsmmc_info mmc[] = {
.cover_only = true,
.gpio_cd = 160,
.gpio_wp = -EINVAL,
.power_saving = true,
},
{
.name = "internal",
......@@ -109,6 +111,8 @@ static struct twl4030_hsmmc_info mmc[] = {
.wires = 8,
.gpio_cd = -EINVAL,
.gpio_wp = -EINVAL,
.nonremovable = true,
.power_saving = true,
},
{} /* Terminator */
};
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment