Commit 56106da7 authored by Laura Abbott's avatar Laura Abbott Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

lib/scatterlist: clean up useless architecture versions of scatterlist.h



There's no need to have an architecture version of scatterlist.h if the
only thing the file does is include asm-generic/scatterlist.h.  Switch to
the asm-generic versions directly.
Acked-by: default avatarJesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
Acked-by: default avatarDavid Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLaura Abbott <lauraa@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Lennox Wu <lennox.wu@gmail.com>
Cc: Chen Liqin <liqin.linux@gmail.com>,
Cc: Koichi Yasutake <yasutake.koichi@jp.panasonic.com>
Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
Cc: Hirokazu Takata <takata@linux-m32r.org>
Cc: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: "James E.J. Bottomley" <JBottomley@parallels.com>
Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 308c09f1
......@@ -6,4 +6,5 @@ generic-y += exec.h
generic-y += hash.h
generic-y += mcs_spinlock.h
generic-y += preempt.h
generic-y += scatterlist.h
generic-y += trace_clock.h
#ifndef _ALPHA_SCATTERLIST_H
#define _ALPHA_SCATTERLIST_H
#include <asm-generic/scatterlist.h>
#endif /* !(_ALPHA_SCATTERLIST_H) */
......@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ generic-y += linkage.h
generic-y += mcs_spinlock.h
generic-y += module.h
generic-y += preempt.h
generic-y += scatterlist.h
generic-y += trace_clock.h
generic-y += vga.h
generic-y += xor.h
#ifndef __ASM_CRIS_SCATTERLIST_H
#define __ASM_CRIS_SCATTERLIST_H
#include <asm-generic/scatterlist.h>
#endif /* !(__ASM_CRIS_SCATTERLIST_H) */
......@@ -5,4 +5,5 @@ generic-y += exec.h
generic-y += hash.h
generic-y += mcs_spinlock.h
generic-y += preempt.h
generic-y += scatterlist.h
generic-y += trace_clock.h
#ifndef _ASM_SCATTERLIST_H
#define _ASM_SCATTERLIST_H
#include <asm-generic/scatterlist.h>
#endif /* !_ASM_SCATTERLIST_H */
......@@ -6,4 +6,5 @@ generic-y += hash.h
generic-y += mcs_spinlock.h
generic-y += module.h
generic-y += preempt.h
generic-y += scatterlist.h
generic-y += trace_clock.h
#ifndef _ASM_M32R_SCATTERLIST_H
#define _ASM_M32R_SCATTERLIST_H
#include <asm-generic/scatterlist.h>
#endif /* _ASM_M32R_SCATTERLIST_H */
......@@ -7,5 +7,6 @@ generic-y += exec.h
generic-y += hash.h
generic-y += mcs_spinlock.h
generic-y += preempt.h
generic-y += scatterlist.h
generic-y += syscalls.h
generic-y += trace_clock.h
#include <asm-generic/scatterlist.h>
......@@ -6,4 +6,5 @@ generic-y += exec.h
generic-y += hash.h
generic-y += mcs_spinlock.h
generic-y += preempt.h
generic-y += scatterlist.h
generic-y += trace_clock.h
/* MN10300 Scatterlist definitions
*
* Copyright (C) 2007 Matsushita Electric Industrial Co., Ltd.
* Copyright (C) 2007 Red Hat, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
*
* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
* modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public Licence
* as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version
* 2 of the Licence, or (at your option) any later version.
*/
#ifndef _ASM_SCATTERLIST_H
#define _ASM_SCATTERLIST_H
#include <asm-generic/scatterlist.h>
#endif /* _ASM_SCATTERLIST_H */
......@@ -8,5 +8,6 @@ generic-y += cputime.h
generic-y += hash.h
generic-y += mcs_spinlock.h
generic-y += preempt.h
generic-y += scatterlist.h
generic-y += trace_clock.h
generic-y += xor.h
#ifndef _ASM_SCORE_SCATTERLIST_H
#define _ASM_SCORE_SCATTERLIST_H
#include <asm-generic/scatterlist.h>
#endif /* _ASM_SCORE_SCATTERLIST_H */
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment