Commit 4e68852d authored by Alan Cox's avatar Alan Cox Committed by Linus Torvalds

MAINTAINERS: sort ordering

Seems we have various confused entries around S and T.  Sort them all out and
also add myself as tty maintainer (which is how I noticed it).
Signed-off-by: default avatarAlan Cox <alan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 64275ea4
......@@ -3743,42 +3743,6 @@ M: chrisw@sous-sol.org
L: stable@kernel.org
S: Maintained
TPM DEVICE DRIVER
P: Kylene Hall
M: tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
P: Marcel Selhorst
M: tpm@selhorst.net
W: http://www.prosec.rub.de/tpm/
L: tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
Telecom Clock Driver for MCPL0010
P: Mark Gross
M: mark.gross@intel.com
S: Supported
TENSILICA XTENSA PORT (xtensa):
P: Chris Zankel
M: chris@zankel.net
S: Maintained
THINKPAD ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
P: Henrique de Moraes Holschuh
M: ibm-acpi@hmh.eng.br
L: ibm-acpi-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: http://ibm-acpi.sourceforge.net
W: http://thinkwiki.org/wiki/Ibm-acpi
T: git repo.or.cz/linux-2.6/linux-acpi-2.6/ibm-acpi-2.6.git
S: Maintained
UltraSPARC (sparc64):
P: David S. Miller
M: davem@davemloft.net
L: sparclinux@vger.kernel.org
T: git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-2.6.git
S: Maintained
SHARP LH SUPPORT (LH7952X & LH7A40X)
P: Marc Singer
M: elf@buici.com
......@@ -3875,6 +3839,12 @@ P: Christoph Hellwig
M: hch@infradead.org
S: Maintained
TASKSTATS STATISTICS INTERFACE
P: Shailabh Nagar
M: nagar@watson.ibm.com
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
TC CLASSIFIER
P: Jamal Hadi Salim
M: hadi@cyberus.ca
......@@ -3897,6 +3867,25 @@ M: andy@greyhouse.net
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
Telecom Clock Driver for MCPL0010
P: Mark Gross
M: mark.gross@intel.com
S: Supported
TENSILICA XTENSA PORT (xtensa):
P: Chris Zankel
M: chris@zankel.net
S: Maintained
THINKPAD ACPI EXTRAS DRIVER
P: Henrique de Moraes Holschuh
M: ibm-acpi@hmh.eng.br
L: ibm-acpi-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: http://ibm-acpi.sourceforge.net
W: http://thinkwiki.org/wiki/Ibm-acpi
T: git repo.or.cz/linux-2.6/linux-acpi-2.6/ibm-acpi-2.6.git
S: Maintained
TI FLASH MEDIA INTERFACE DRIVER
P: Alex Dubov
M: oakad@yahoo.com
......@@ -3914,12 +3903,6 @@ P: Deepak Saxena
M: dsaxena@plexity.net
S: Maintained
TASKSTATS STATISTICS INTERFACE
P: Shailabh Nagar
M: nagar@watson.ibm.com
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
TIPC NETWORK LAYER
P: Per Liden
M: per.liden@ericsson.com
......@@ -3953,6 +3936,16 @@ L: tlinux-users@tce.toshiba-dme.co.jp
W: http://www.buzzard.org.uk/toshiba/
S: Maintained
TPM DEVICE DRIVER
P: Kylene Hall
M: tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
P: Marcel Selhorst
M: tpm@selhorst.net
W: http://www.prosec.rub.de/tpm/
L: tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
S: Maintained
TRIDENT 4DWAVE/SIS 7018 PCI AUDIO CORE
P: Muli Ben-Yehuda
M: mulix@mulix.org
......@@ -3965,6 +3958,12 @@ M: trivial@kernel.org
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
TTY LAYER
P: Alan Cox
M: alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
TULIP NETWORK DRIVERS
P: Grant Grundler
M: grundler@parisc-linux.org
......@@ -4133,6 +4132,20 @@ L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.chello.nl/~j.vreeken/se401/
S: Maintained
USB SERIAL BELKIN F5U103 DRIVER
P: William Greathouse
M: wgreathouse@smva.com
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
USB SERIAL CYPRESS M8 DRIVER
P: Lonnie Mendez
M: dignome@gmail.com
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
W: http://geocities.com/i0xox0i
W: http://firstlight.net/cvs
USB SERIAL CYBERJACK DRIVER
P: Matthias Bruestle and Harald Welte
M: support@reiner-sct.com
......@@ -4152,20 +4165,6 @@ M: gregkh@suse.de
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
USB SERIAL BELKIN F5U103 DRIVER
P: William Greathouse
M: wgreathouse@smva.com
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
USB SERIAL CYPRESS M8 DRIVER
P: Lonnie Mendez
M: dignome@gmail.com
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
W: http://geocities.com/i0xox0i
W: http://firstlight.net/cvs
USB SERIAL EMPEG EMPEG-CAR MARK I/II DRIVER
P: Gary Brubaker
M: xavyer@ix.netcom.com
......@@ -4268,7 +4267,7 @@ M: gregkh@suse.de
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
FAT/VFAT/MSDOS FILESYSTEM:
VFAT/FAT/MSDOS FILESYSTEM:
P: OGAWA Hirofumi
M: hirofumi@mail.parknet.co.jp
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
......@@ -4313,6 +4312,13 @@ M: dushistov@mail.ru
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
UltraSPARC (sparc64):
P: David S. Miller
M: davem@davemloft.net
L: sparclinux@vger.kernel.org
T: git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/sparc-2.6.git
S: Maintained
USB DIAMOND RIO500 DRIVER
P: Cesar Miquel
M: miquel@df.uba.ar
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment