Commit 474e4eea authored by Kirill A. Shutemov's avatar Kirill A. Shutemov Committed by Linus Torvalds

mm: drop page->slab_page

Since 8456a648 ("slab: use struct page for slab management") nobody
uses slab_page field in struct page.

Let's drop it.
Signed-off-by: default avatarKirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
Acked-by: default avatarChristoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
Acked-by: default avatarDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Acked-by: default avatarVlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
Reviewed-by: default avatarAndrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>
Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
Cc: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>
Cc: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 6fe5186f
......@@ -131,7 +131,6 @@ struct page {
#endif
};
struct slab *slab_page; /* slab fields */
struct rcu_head rcu_head; /* Used by SLAB
* when destroying via RCU
*/
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment