Commit 3a91053a authored by Kirill A. Shutemov's avatar Kirill A. Shutemov Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

mm: mark fault_around_bytes __read_mostly



fault_around_bytes can only be changed via debugfs.  Let's mark it
read-mostly.
Signed-off-by: default avatarKirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
Suggested-by: default avatarDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Acked-by: default avatarDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com>
Cc: Andrey Ryabinin <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Cc: Sasha Levin <sasha.levin@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent aecd6f44
......@@ -2766,7 +2766,8 @@ void do_set_pte(struct vm_area_struct *vma, unsigned long address,
update_mmu_cache(vma, address, pte);
}
static unsigned long fault_around_bytes = rounddown_pow_of_two(65536);
static unsigned long fault_around_bytes __read_mostly =
rounddown_pow_of_two(65536);
#ifdef CONFIG_DEBUG_FS
static int fault_around_bytes_get(void *data, u64 *val)
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment