Commit 194e8151 authored by Rasmus Villemoes's avatar Rasmus Villemoes Committed by Linus Torvalds

mm/mm_init.c: mark mminit_loglevel __meminitdata

mminit_loglevel is only referenced from __init and __meminit functions, so
we can mark it __meminitdata.
Signed-off-by: default avatarRasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk>
Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>
Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Cc: Vishnu Pratap Singh <vishnu.ps@samsung.com>
Cc: Pintu Kumar <pintu.k@samsung.com>
Cc: Michal Nazarewicz <mina86@mina86.com>
Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Cc: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Tim Chen <tim.c.chen@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Cc: Li Zefan <lizefan@huawei.com>
Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 0e2342c7
......@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
#include "internal.h"
#ifdef CONFIG_DEBUG_MEMORY_INIT
int mminit_loglevel;
int __meminitdata mminit_loglevel;
#ifndef SECTIONS_SHIFT
#define SECTIONS_SHIFT 0
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment