Commit 10e89523 authored by Grygorii Strashko's avatar Grygorii Strashko Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

mm/bootmem: remove duplicated declaration of __free_pages_bootmem()



The __free_pages_bootmem is used internally by MM core and already
defined in internal.h.  So, remove duplicated declaration.
Signed-off-by: default avatarGrygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarSantosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@sisk.pl>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org>
Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz>
Cc: Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>
Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent fd615c4e
......@@ -52,7 +52,6 @@ extern void free_bootmem_node(pg_data_t *pgdat,
unsigned long size);
extern void free_bootmem(unsigned long physaddr, unsigned long size);
extern void free_bootmem_late(unsigned long physaddr, unsigned long size);
extern void __free_pages_bootmem(struct page *page, unsigned int order);
/*
* Flags for reserve_bootmem (also if CONFIG_HAVE_ARCH_BOOTMEM_NODE,
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment