• Christoph Hellwig's avatar
    dma-mapping: remove <asm-generic/dma-coherent.h> · 20d666e4
    Christoph Hellwig authored
    This wasn't an asm-generic header to start with, and can be merged into
    dma-mapping.h trivially.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
    Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
    Cc: Aurelien Jacquiot <a-jacquiot@ti.com>
    Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@ezchip.com>
    Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
    Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
    Cc: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>
    Cc: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>
    Cc: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>
    Cc: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
    Cc: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
    Cc: Koichi Yasutake <yasutake.koichi@jp.panasonic.com>
    Cc: Ley Foon Tan <lftan@altera.com>
    Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com>
    Cc: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com>
    Cc: Steven Miao <realmz6@gmail.com>
    Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
    Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
    Cc: Joerg Roedel <jroedel@suse.de>
    Cc: Sebastian Ott <sebott@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
    20d666e4
dma-mapping.h 20.3 KB