.mailmap 4.32 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
# See git-shortlog(1) for official documentation of this file format.
#
# Name <email>
#   Use "Name" for any commit with address "<email>".  This is useful when a person
#   has commits using different spellings of their name, but with the same email
#   address.
#
# Name <email> <email2>
#   Use "Name" and "<email>" for any commit with the address "<email2>".  This is useful
#   when a person has used more than one email address.

Russell Bryant's avatar
Russell Bryant committed
12 13 14 15 16
Aaron Conole <aconole@redhat.com> <aaron@bytheb.org>
Aaron Conole <aconole@redhat.com> <aconole@bytheb.org>
Aaron Rosen <aaronorosen@gmail.com> <arosen@clemson.edu>
Alex Wang <ee07b291@gmail.com> <alexw@nicira.com>
Alexey I. Froloff <raorn@raorn.name> <raorn@altlinux.org>
17
Alin Serdean <aserdean@cloudbasesolutions.com>
Russell Bryant's avatar
Russell Bryant committed
18
Alin Serdean <aserdean@cloudbasesolutions.com> <aserdean at cloudbasesolutions.com>
19
Andy Zhou <azhou@ovn.org>
Russell Bryant's avatar
Russell Bryant committed
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38
Andy Zhou <azhou@ovn.org> <azhou@nicira.com>
Andy Zhou <azhou@ovn.org> <azhou@von.org>
Ansis Atteka <aatteka@ovn.org> <aatteka@nicira.com>
Ansis Atteka <aatteka@ovn.org> <ansisatteka@gmail.com>
Anupam Chanda <achanda@vmware.com> <achanda@nicira.com>
Ariel Tubaltsev <tubaltzev@gmail.com> <atubaltsev@vmware.com>
Babu Shanmugam <bschanmu@redhat.com>
Ben Pfaff <blp@ovn.org> <blp@nicira.com>
Bruce Davie <bdavie@vmware.com> <bsd@nicira.com>
Bruce Davie <bdavie@vmware.com> <bdavie@nicira.com>
Chandra Sekhar Vejendla <csvejend@us.ibm.com>
Daniele Di Proietto <diproiettod@vmware.com> <daniele.di.proietto@gmail.com>
Daniele Di Proietto <diproiettod@vmware.com> <ddiproietto@vmware.com>
Ed Maste <emaste@freebsd.org> <emaste@adaranet.com>
Ethan J. Jackson <ejj@eecs.berkeley.edu> <ethan@nicira.com>
Fischetti, Antonio <antonio.fischetti@intel.com>
Flavio Fernandes <flavio@flaviof.com>
Flavio Leitner <fbl@sysclose.org> <fbl@redhat.com>
Gal Sagie <gal.sagie@gmail.com>
39
Gurucharan Shetty <guru@ovn.org>
Russell Bryant's avatar
Russell Bryant committed
40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64
Gurucharan Shetty <guru@ovn.org> <gshetty@nicira.com>
Henry Mai <hmai@nicira.com> <henrymai@nicira.com>
Hui Kang <kangh@us.ibm.com> <hkang.sunysb@gmail.com>
Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@citrix.com> <Ian.Campbell@citrix.com>
James Page <james.page@ubuntu.com> <roampune@gmail.com>
Jarno Rajahalme <jarno@ovn.org> <jarno.rajahalme@nsn.com>
Jarno Rajahalme <jarno@ovn.org> <jrajahalme@nicira.com>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com> Jean Tourrihles <jt@hpl.hp.com>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com> <jean.tourrilhes@hp.com>
Jesse Gross <jesse@kernel.org> <jesse@nicira.com>
Joe Stringer <joe@ovn.org> <joe@wand.net.nz>
Joe Stringer <joe@ovn.org> <joestringer@nicira.com>
Justin Pettit <jpettit@ovn.org> <jpettit@nicira.com>
Kmindg <kmindg@gmail.com>
Kyle Mestery <mestery@mestery.com> <kmestery@cisco.com>
Mauricio Vasquez <mauricio.vasquez@polito.it> <mauricio.vasquezbernal@studenti.polito.it>
Miguel Angel Ajo <majopela@redhat.com> <mangelajo@redhat.com>
Neil McKee <neil.mckee@inmon.com>
Ofer Ben-Yacov <ofer.benyacov@gmail.com>
Polehn, Mike A <mike.a.polehn@intel.com>
Pravin B Shelar <pshelar@ovn.org> <pshelar@nicira.com>
Raju Subramanian <rsubramanian@nicira.com>
Ralf Spenneberg <ralf@spenneberg.net>
Rami Rosen <ramirose@gmail.com>
Ramu Ramamurthy <ramu.ramamurthy@us.ibm.com> <ramu.ramamurthy@gmail.com>
65
Robert Åkerblom-Andersson <Robert.nr1@gmail.com> <Scorpiion@users.noreply.github.com>
Russell Bryant's avatar
Russell Bryant committed
66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85
Romain Lenglet <romain.lenglet@oracle.com> <rlenglet@vmware.com>
Romain Lenglet <romain.lenglet@oracle.com> <romain.lenglet@berabera.info>
Russell Bryant <russell@ovn.org> <rbryant@redhat.com>
Ryan Moats <rmoats@us.ibm.com>
Sabyasachi Sengupta <Sabyasachi.Sengupta@alcatel-lucent.com> <sabyasachi.sengupta@alcatel-lucent.com>
Saurabh Shah <ssaurabh@vmware.com> <ssaurabh@nicira.com>
Shad Ansari <shad.ansar@hpe.com> <shad.ansari@hp.com>
Shih-Hao Li <shihli@vmware.com> <shli@nicira.com>
Simon Horman <simon.horman@netronome.com> <horms@verge.net.au>
Stephen Finucane <stephen@that.guru> <stephen.finucane@intel.com>
Thomas F. Herbert <thomasfherbert@gmail.com> <thomasfherbert@entpnt.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@noironetworks.com> <tgraf@redhat.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@noironetworks.com> <tgraf@suug.ch>
Wei Li <liw@dtdream.com>
YAMAMOTO Takashi <yamamoto@ovn.org> <yamamoto@midokura.com>
YAMAMOTO Takashi <yamamoto@ovn.org> <yamamoto@valinux.co.jp>
YAMAMOTO Takashi <yamamoto@ovn.org> <yamt@mwd.biglobe.ne.jp>
Zhi Yong Wu <wuzhy@linux.vnet.ibm.com> <zwu.kernel@gmail.com>
Zoltan Kiss <zoltan.kiss@linaro.org> <zoltan.kiss@citrix.com>
Zong Kai LI <zealokii@gmail.com>