All new accounts created on Gitlab now require administrator approval. If you invite any collaborators, please let Flux staff know so they can approve the accounts.

Commit e21a4c02 authored by Kyle Upton's avatar Kyle Upton Committed by Ben Pfaff

lib/automake.mk: Fix dependency typos.

Fix dependency issues with lib/ofp-errors.lo and lib/ofp-msgs.lo that
caused problems when building debian packages.
Signed-off-by: default avatarKyle Upton <kupton@baymicrosystems.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarBen Pfaff <blp@nicira.com>
parent 27874a05
......@@ -101,6 +101,7 @@ Kevin Traynor kevin.traynor@intel.com
Kmindg G kmindg@gmail.com
Krishna Kondaka kkondaka@vmware.com
Kyle Mestery mestery@mestery.com
Kyle Upton kupton@baymicrosystems.com
Lars Kellogg-Stedman lars@redhat.com
Leo Alterman lalterman@nicira.com
Lilijun jerry.lilijun@huawei.com
......
......@@ -486,14 +486,14 @@ $(srcdir)/lib/ofp-errors.inc: \
$(srcdir)/lib/ofp-errors.h \
$(srcdir)/include/openflow/openflow-common.h > $@.tmp && \
mv $@.tmp $@
$(srcdir)/lib/ofp-errors.c: $(srcdir)/lib/ofp-errors.inc
$(srcdir)/lib/ofp-errors.lo: $(srcdir)/lib/ofp-errors.inc
EXTRA_DIST += build-aux/extract-ofp-errors lib/ofp-errors.inc
$(srcdir)/lib/ofp-msgs.inc: \
lib/ofp-msgs.h $(srcdir)/build-aux/extract-ofp-msgs
$(AM_V_GEN)$(run_python) $(srcdir)/build-aux/extract-ofp-msgs \
$(srcdir)/lib/ofp-msgs.h $@ > $@.tmp && mv $@.tmp $@
$(srcdir)/lib/ofp-msgs.c: $(srcdir)/lib/ofp-msgs.inc
$(srcdir)/lib/ofp-msgs.lo: $(srcdir)/lib/ofp-msgs.inc
EXTRA_DIST += build-aux/extract-ofp-msgs lib/ofp-msgs.inc
INSTALL_DATA_LOCAL += lib-install-data-local
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment