All new accounts created on Gitlab now require administrator approval. If you invite any collaborators, please let Flux staff know so they can approve the accounts.

Commit 5b3c194f authored by Kyle Upton's avatar Kyle Upton Committed by Ben Pfaff

lib/automake.mk: Fix dependency typos.

Fix dependency issues with lib/ofp-errors.lo and lib/ofp-msgs.lo that
caused problems when building debian packages.
Signed-off-by: default avatarKyle Upton <kupton@baymicrosystems.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarBen Pfaff <blp@nicira.com>
parent de8fe480
......@@ -103,6 +103,7 @@ Kevin Traynor kevin.traynor@intel.com
Kmindg G kmindg@gmail.com
Krishna Kondaka kkondaka@vmware.com
Kyle Mestery mestery@mestery.com
Kyle Upton kupton@baymicrosystems.com
Lars Kellogg-Stedman lars@redhat.com
Leo Alterman lalterman@nicira.com
Lilijun jerry.lilijun@huawei.com
......
......@@ -483,13 +483,13 @@ lib/ofp-errors.inc: lib/ofp-errors.h include/openflow/openflow-common.h \
$(srcdir)/lib/ofp-errors.h \
$(srcdir)/include/openflow/openflow-common.h > $@.tmp && \
mv $@.tmp $@
lib/ofp-errors.c: lib/ofp-errors.inc
lib/ofp-errors.lo: lib/ofp-errors.inc
EXTRA_DIST += build-aux/extract-ofp-errors
lib/ofp-msgs.inc: lib/ofp-msgs.h $(srcdir)/build-aux/extract-ofp-msgs
$(AM_V_GEN)$(run_python) $(srcdir)/build-aux/extract-ofp-msgs \
$(srcdir)/lib/ofp-msgs.h $@ > $@.tmp && mv $@.tmp $@
lib/ofp-msgs.c: lib/ofp-msgs.inc
lib/ofp-msgs.lo: lib/ofp-msgs.inc
EXTRA_DIST += build-aux/extract-ofp-msgs
INSTALL_DATA_LOCAL += lib-install-data-local
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment