Finish up user deletion. The big visible change is that when a user is
deleted, they still remain in the user table with a status of "archived", but since all the queries in the system now use uid_idx instead of uid, it is safe to reuse a uid since they are no longer ambiguous. The reason for not deleting users from the users table is so that the stats records can refer to the original record (who was that person named "mike"). This is very handy and worth the additional effort it has taken. There is no way to ressurect a user, but it would not be hard to add.
Showing with 587 additions and 336 deletions