Commit 03171253 authored by Mac Newbold's avatar Mac Newbold

Fix up my devel stuff so that the overlay image isn't broken.

parent 2633b602
......@@ -21,17 +21,17 @@ $TBCOOKIESUFFIX = "";
#
$TITLECOLOR = "#E04050";
$BANNERCOLOR = "#4080FF";
$THISHOMEBASE = "Newbold@Emulab.Net";
$THISHOMEBASE = "Mac.Emulab.Net";
$THISPROJECT = "The Newbold Network Testbed";
$TBMAILADDR_OPS = "newbold+ops@cs.utah.edu";
$TBMAIL_OPS = "Newbold Testbed Ops <$TBMAILADDR_OPS>";
$TBMAIL_OPS = "Testbed Ops <$TBMAILADDR_OPS>";
$TBMAILADDR_WWW = "newbold+www@cs.utah.edu";
$TBMAIL_WWW = "Newbold Testbed WWW <$TBMAILADDR_WWW>";
$TBMAIL_WWW = "Testbed WWW <$TBMAILADDR_WWW>";
$TBMAILADDR_APPROVAL = "newbold+approve@cs.utah.edu";
$TBMAIL_APPROVAL = "Newbold Testbed Approval <$TBMAILADDR_APPROVAL>";
$TBMAIL_APPROVAL = "Testbed Approval <$TBMAILADDR_APPROVAL>";
$TBMAILADDR_LOGS = "newbold+log@cs.utah.edu";
$TBMAIL_LOGS = "Newbold Testbed Logs <$TBMAILADDR_LOGS>";
$TBMAIL_LOGS = "Testbed Logs <$TBMAILADDR_LOGS>";
$TBMAILADDR_AUDIT = "newbold+audit@cs.utah.edu";
$TBMAIL_AUDIT = "Testbed Audit <$TBMAILADDR_AUDIT>";
?>
......@@ -21,17 +21,17 @@ $TBCOOKIESUFFIX = "-mini";
#
$TITLECOLOR = "#E04050";
$BANNERCOLOR = "#4080FF";
$THISHOMEBASE = "Mini-Newbold@Emulab.Net";
$THISHOMEBASE = "Mac.Emulab.Net";
$THISPROJECT = "The Mini Newbold Network Testbed";
$TBMAILADDR_OPS = "newbold+mini-ops@cs.utah.edu";
$TBMAIL_OPS = "Newbold Testbed Ops <$TBMAILADDR_OPS>";
$TBMAIL_OPS = "Testbed Ops <$TBMAILADDR_OPS>";
$TBMAILADDR_WWW = "newbold+mini-www@cs.utah.edu";
$TBMAIL_WWW = "Newbold Testbed WWW <$TBMAILADDR_WWW>";
$TBMAIL_WWW = "Testbed WWW <$TBMAILADDR_WWW>";
$TBMAILADDR_APPROVAL = "newbold+mini-approve@cs.utah.edu";
$TBMAIL_APPROVAL = "Newbold Testbed Approval <$TBMAILADDR_APPROVAL>";
$TBMAIL_APPROVAL = "Testbed Approval <$TBMAILADDR_APPROVAL>";
$TBMAILADDR_LOGS = "newbold+mini-log@cs.utah.edu";
$TBMAIL_LOGS = "Newbold Testbed Logs <$TBMAILADDR_LOGS>";
$TBMAIL_LOGS = "Testbed Logs <$TBMAILADDR_LOGS>";
$TBMAILADDR_AUDIT = "newbold+mini-audit@cs.utah.edu";
$TBMAIL_AUDIT = "Testbed Audit <$TBMAILADDR_AUDIT>";
?>
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment