New option: -c . Clears all VLANs are re-creates them from the
database. Intended to be used to recover switch state after a crash or power outage. This option is farily dangerous, as it temporarily disrupts all experimental traffic, and will remove all hand-created VLANs. So, it interactively asks for confirmation that the user (who must be an admin, of course) really wants to do this.
Showing with 86 additions and 2 deletions